Fredrik Berndt-Windestål

Fredrik Berndt-Windestål

Försäljning & Projektledare

0503-105 10
0709-17 06 31
fredrik@rm-komponenter.com

Reiner Berndt

Reiner Berndt

Försäljning & Projektledare

0503-105 10
0708-85 85 13
reiner@rm-komponenter.com

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

Konstruktör / Försäljning

0503-105 10
robert@rm-komponenter.com
Johanna Lövgren

Johanna Lövgren

Produktionsledare

0503-105 10

johanna@rm-komponenter.com

 

Patrick Strömberg

Patrick Strömberg

VD

+4670 628 14 99

kg@rm-komponenter.com

Mikael Lundborg

Mikael Lundborg

Logistik

0503-105 10
0708-13 18 45
mikael@rm-komponenter.com

Annica Berndt

Annica Berndt

Ekonomi/Administration

0503-105 10
0708-95 78 93
annica@rm-komponenter.com

RM Komponenter